Judging – Age Categories

Projects at the CWSF are grouped into three categories based on school grade. Excellence Awards at the CWSF are judged by category. While most Special  Awards are also judged by category, some are open to projects from two or all three categories.

Junior Grades 7 and 8
Secondary I and II in Québec
Intermediate Grades 9 and 10
Secondary III and IV in Québec
Senior Grades 11 and 12
Secondary V, Cégep I and II in Québec